2019 annual award winners announced

  • Published
The 413th Flight Test Group is honored to announce its 2019 annual awards winners. Reserved Citizen Airmen and units recognized are:

Amn of the Year: Senior Airman Bree Watson, 413th Force Support Flight

NCO of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Brooklyn McClendon, 415th Flight Test Flight

Senior NCO of the Year: Senior Master Sgt. Aaron Ray, 413th FTG

Company-grade officer of the Year: Capt. Lee Cawood, 10th Flight Test Squadron

Field-grade officer of the Year: Lt. Col. Matthew Griffin, 339th FLTS

Civilian of the Year: Yvonne Rutherford, 413th FTG

The Brig. Gen. Harrison R. Thyng Award: Master Sgt. Grayden Tressler, 370th FLTS

The Outstanding Unit Award: 415th FLTF

The Commander's Cup: 415th FLTF