2018 annual award winners announced

  • Published
  • 413th Flight Test Grou Public Affairs
413th Flight Test Group leadership recently announced the unit's 2018 annual award winners. Reserved Citizen Airmen and units recognized are:

CGO of the Year:
Capt. Philip Patisaul, 413th Force Support Flight

FGO of the Year:
Maj. Jim Stokman, 415th Flight Test Flight

Airman of the Year:
Senior Airman Rakedia Miniano, 413th Force Support Flight

NCO of the Year:
Tech. Sgt. Matthew Churchwell, 1st Aviation Standards Flight

SNCO of the Year:
Master Sgt. Terri Wren, 415th Flight Test Flight

Civilian of the Year:
Ashley Vernon, 370th Flight Test Squadron

Brig. Gen. Harrison R. Thyng Award:
Maj. Kevin Belcher, 514th Flight Test Squadron

Outstanding Unit:
10th Flight Test Squadron

Commander's Cup:
370th Flight Test Squadron